Contact

CONTACT


FCVC is run by an army of volunteers committed to giving our athletes the best volleyball experience possible.   We are always looking for enthusiastic volunteers to join our organizational and coaching groups. Contact us if you are interested in joining the Forest City Volleyball Club team!
 
 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 
Role
Name
Email
President Chelladurai, Chuck president@forestcityvolleyball.com
Past-President Peckham, Vaughan past_president@forestcityvolleyball.com
VP – Volleyball Peckham, Jane vp_volleyball@forestcityvolleyball.com
VP – Administration Brownlee, Barry vp_administration@forestcityvolleyball.com
Treasurer James, Neal treasurer@forestcityvolleyball.com
Secretary Laidman, Paulette secretary@forestcityvolleyball.com
Registrar Buckman, Susan registrar@forestcityvolleyball.com
Youth Development Mann, Bob youth_development@forestcityvolleyball.com
Parent Volunteer Coordinator Hong, Kelly parent_volunteers@forestcityvolleyball.com
Communications Flynn, Laura communications@forestcityvolleyball.com
Technical Director Lowrie, Dean technical_director@forestcityvolleyball.com
Athlete Development Rumble, Lloyd athlete_development@forestcityvolleyball.com
Tournament Hosting Pumputis, Patti tournament_hosting@forestcityvolleyball.com
Uniforms Venhuizen, Ken uniforms@forestcityvolleyball.com
Marketing Flynn, Laura marketing@forestcityvolleyball.com
Social Media Hong, Kelly social_media@forestcityvolleyball.com

COACHES

 Coming soon…
 

OTHER